Pic of our Full Classroom setup!

Ok, so here is a few pictures of our whole dining room now with the computer station up. I said I would post them but got busy. Lol! Sorry! I also noted the following links with our curriculum and other pictures of our workboxes and more, so you wouldnt have to search all my posts for them. Have a great evening! 🙂 

http://coneshomeschool101.blogspot.com/2010/08/our-curriculum-school.html

http://coneshomeschool101.blogspot.com/2010/08/our-computer-station-finally.html

2 Comments»

  Mrs Happy Homemaker wrote @

It looks really good and organized! My homeschool stuff seems to be spread out everyone, no matter how many good intentions I have to keep it in one place!

  homeschool101 wrote @

Yes, I know what you mean. We needed a major change for this year. I think we have found it. 😉


Leave a Reply

